play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Reeds Motors

At Reeds Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Reeds Motors

Reeds Motors
5
4.9

Based on 50 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good garage

    By Tomek K on 14 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Happy with my car the realy want the Review hhh to move business forword so i belive the Deservet


  • 5

    5 star service

    By R A on 14 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Customer service excellent and happy with vehicle

    Reply from Reeds Motors on 15/09/17

    Thank you for your custom


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Ava K on 09 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my car it's very clean and I have no issues. I bought a Mercedes from them and it's very good quality and exactly what they advised me. Very honest company. Highly recommend as I am a very happy customer. Sales associate was very helpful and kind.

    Reply from Reeds Motors on 15/09/17

    Thank you for the review


  • 5

    Bought a car recently, very happy with the car

    By K C on 06 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from them and it's a very good car. The staff were very polite and professional.

    Reply from Reeds Motors on 15/09/17

    Thank you for your custom and kind review


  • 5

    excellent service. highly recommened.

    By Andy P on 06 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    excellent. no pushey salesmen. very helpful and professional, quality cars as described, most important the after sales service is second to none. excellent service all round, would buy again from them.

    Reply from Reeds Motors on 15/09/17

    Thank you, we appreciate the review


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By G A on 06 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from them and it was exactly as described and shown. No hidden problems, was in immaculate condition and they did a good part exchange deal on my old car. Would definitely recommend!

    Reply from Reeds Motors on 15/09/17

    Thank you for your custom, we are pleased you are happy with the service


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By R A on 05 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with Reeds. The staff are all very friendly and helpful, they answered all my questions and were very patient with me. They advised and gave me different options. I'm satisfied with the car I purchased. I recommend Reeds as they are reliable and genuine. Overall very happy with the service and car.

    Reply from Reeds Motors on 06/09/17

    thank you


  • 5

    5 star garage

    By DYANA R on 14 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    i had good experience with reeds . and very good customer service .

    Reply from Reeds Motors on 15/09/17

    Thank you very much


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By Richerd H on 06 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service , I will recommend them best garage

    Reply from Reeds Motors on 15/09/17

    Thanks for the review the review Richard


  • 5

    Best@1

    By Mihir P on 30 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Best service and very friendly no cheat all services like Cristal clearly..


‹ Prev Next ›