play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Reeds Motors

At Reeds Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Reeds Motors

5 Reeds Motors
4.9

Based on 27 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent all round service. Great car

    By Simon H on 26 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very nice people to deal with. The car was exactly as described and performed flawlessly on the long drive home. Very pleased. Many thanks.


  • 5

    good service & fast

    By DAVID J on 25 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from phone call to drive away my bmw . Would definitely recommend a friend.


  • 5

    Top notch experience

    By Mark J on 15 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really convenient process -boys are friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. they was patient explaining the features of the car and how best to drive c250 cgi


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Khala A on 12 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely lovely experience buying a car from here. The kindest people you can meet. Great experience, hassle free and amazing service. 100% would buy again & recommend.


  • 5

    Professional and friendly

    By Terry G on 11 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly , simple and straight forward transaction. Everything explained fully.


  • 5

    fabulous garage

    By A H on 11 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful and fair priced cars. No pressure sales.


  • 5

    Recommend them

    By Jhon A on 15 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was happy with the service because it was very quick and efficient sale


  • 5

    Gear car good service

    By James F on 06 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly. Helpful and efficient, would recommend to others seeking to purchase car


  • 5

    Highly recommend nice people

    By Paul G on 12 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional friendly and fast service. I am pleased with the purchase. I recommend to all interested.


  • 5

    Drive away same day good service

    By Mohamad A on 09 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good service good customer service , drive away with vehicle on same day thanks reeds


‹ Prev Next ›