play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Reeds Motors

At Reeds Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Reeds Motors

Reeds Motors
5
4.9

Based on 41 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 star garage

    By DYANA R on 14 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    i had good experience with reeds . and very good customer service .


  • 5

    Best car dealer

    By HELEN A on 30 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Best car dealer I've ever been too. Reeds motors have the best service and amazing value for cars. I bought a 4×4 car and I'm over the moon it's absolutely perfect.


  • 5

    excellent service

    By D J on 30 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, friendly, informative & quick service. Very good after service too. Wouldn't hesitate to use them again.


  • 5

    Good company

    By David E on 24 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic company. No lies no information was given wrong. Very straight forward. Fantastic sales person and delighted with the great service. Definitely recommend to anyone thinking of long term.


  • 5

    Professional

    By Kamal K on 23 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Extremely professional, very polite, excellent customer service. The car is as described very clean and tidy. I will recommend this dealership to friends and family.


  • 5

    Overall a very good experience

    By ROBERT M on 21 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good, friendly service, very helpful and sorted out our requests fast and efficiently. We are very happy with the purchase of our Mercedes. Fantastic car and lovely to drive.


  • 5

    excellent customer service

    By S P on 20 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, very helpful, fast and accurate. I got my lovely car take home straight away. Thank you reeds


  • 5

    Superb 5***** service

    By HESHAM B on 16 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Well informed all the way . Very hard nowadays to find a decent car dealer . Credit to the industry.


  • 5

    good service

    By Y C on 15 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly service. Knowledgeable about the car and they had a good test route which gave me confidence. Positive experience and would use them again


  • 5

    Overall a very good experience.

    By Chris S on 14 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    We purchased a Mercedes CLK 320 from Reeds Motors, we had been looking for a while but this one ticked the boxes. The staff at Reeds were not at all pushy and I had quite a long test drive and plenty of time to have a look round the car. We had a couple of minor problems with the car but they were rectified with no problem. Overall a very good experience, and so far we are very happy with the car.


‹ Prev Next ›