play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Reeds Motors

At Reeds Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Reeds Motors

Reeds Motors
5
4.9

Based on 41 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Julie S on 06 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended! "The second hand motor industry should be proud of this trader". It's been a pleasure dealing with team, a hassle free experience, flexible friendly negotiations, advertised honestly, nothing has been to much trouble, relaxed facilities, very impressed! Already recommend to friends and family. Future business for sure! Thank you guys.


  • 5

    Professional and friendly

    By A S on 03 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very quick and professional service.


  • 5

    Very satisfied

    By Kelley J on 02 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experience at reeds motors was memorable because very friendly and helpful people and good prices for the cars


  • 5

    Very satisfied

    By Anthony J on 01 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I'd definitely recommend reeds motors ,friendly and good service , exactly what I expected 5 star


  • 5

    Excellent all round service. Great car

    By Simon H on 26 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very nice people to deal with. The car was exactly as described and performed flawlessly on the long drive home. Very pleased. Many thanks.


  • 5

    good service & fast

    By DAVID J on 25 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from phone call to drive away my bmw . Would definitely recommend a friend.


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Khala A on 12 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely lovely experience buying a car from here. The kindest people you can meet. Great experience, hassle free and amazing service. 100% would buy again & recommend.


  • 5

    Professional and friendly

    By Terry G on 11 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly , simple and straight forward transaction. Everything explained fully.


  • 5

    fabulous garage

    By A H on 11 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful and fair priced cars. No pressure sales.


  • 5

    Recommend them

    By Jhon A on 15 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was happy with the service because it was very quick and efficient sale