play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Reeds Motors

At Reeds Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Reeds Motors

Reeds Motors
5
4.9

Based on 41 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional and not pushy salesman

    By Kolin M on 21 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Apart from him not being there for our first scheduled viewing, which he apologized for, dilan was very helpful. We took the car for a test drive and checked all the paperwork. It was due for an MOT which dilan covered at an Audi specialist garage and he also got a spare key sorted. Car was a good spec and low mileage. Professional and not pushy salesman, would buy from him again.


  • 5

    REEDS MOTORS TICK ALL THE BIXES

    By Jul F on 21 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    I thoroughly recommend Reeds Motors. They gave me courteous and excellent service from start to finish. Apprihensive buying a 2nd hand car, but Reeds, they bent over backwards to ensure I was 100%satisfied with my purchase. I would not hesitate to use again. Thank you to Rob who oversaw my our purchase and I love my new car.


  • 5

    Good car

    By Rebir A on 20 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Dilan sold me car even had some problem but he did fix it before hand it over to us A++++ Highly recommended


  • 5

    ecommend this dealer to everyone

    By Daren K on 20 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    I am truly delighted with my new car, which I bought some time ago from ari. He was very kind, helpful and honest. I can recommend this dealer to everyone who wants to afford a car.


  • 5

    Hassle Free,Excellent five star service

    By SALLY G on 20 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very professional friendly and fast service. I am pleased with the purchase. I recommend to all interested.


  • 5

    Recommend

    By James A on 02 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good service and friendly


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By Lina F on 16 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good car and good customer service


  • 5

    100% I recommend them

    By ROBERT K on 16 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service, the did new mot & service


  • 5

    Simple, easy and helpful to do work with

    By sebastian g on 02 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Top customer service with a depth of knowledge about vehicle, finance and service options that made the entire process very user friendly. I recommend wholeheartedly. Thank You for the experience.


  • 5

    Audi A4

    By Jaime M on 13 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very good service, I saw the car and drove it two times before buying it. They accepted part exchange and the prices are very competitive. They also offer a wide warranty so you can buy a new car with total confidence. Very recommended, the car is in perfect conditions only waiting to top-up the air cond.