play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Reeds Motors

At Reeds Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Reeds Motors

Reeds Motors
5
4.9

Based on 50 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Drive away same day good service

    By Mohamad A on 09 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good service good customer service , drive away with vehicle on same day thanks reeds


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Isabella M on 19 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    was a good service, did not get pressure from the seller, was provided with the information i required and was able to get a decent deal on my part ex.


  • 5

    Friendly and straightforward

    By Jay S on 19 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really good service, friendly and accommodated us with what we needed, happy to have come to a deal


  • 5

    very positive and welcoming

    By Shan A on 19 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Had a really good experience, was taken care of well when we got there, drinks and refreshments were offered, shown the car and paperwork, did a test drive and they was nice enough to help us sort out the tax for the car, would recommend :)


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By Hala A on 09 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good car honest people


  • 5

    Free service dan for my new car

    By Alan K on 04 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good service free friendly the offer me half price for new service


  • 5

    happy customer

    By Lorrane C on 01 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Purchased the perfect car for my daughter, friendly helpful service at competitive prices


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Rano A on 26 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    I found them very friendly and professional, I thought the whole experience was pretty much pain free and perfect. I didn't have a single problem with them and I am very happy with my car and it's going well. I recomend Reeds Motor to others looking for a helpful, reliable dealership.


  • 5

    Professional and not pushy salesman

    By Kolin M on 21 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Apart from him not being there for our first scheduled viewing, which he apologized for, dilan was very helpful. We took the car for a test drive and checked all the paperwork. It was due for an MOT which dilan covered at an Audi specialist garage and he also got a spare key sorted. Car was a good spec and low mileage. Professional and not pushy salesman, would buy from him again.


  • 5

    REEDS MOTORS TICK ALL THE BIXES

    By Jul F on 21 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    I thoroughly recommend Reeds Motors. They gave me courteous and excellent service from start to finish. Apprihensive buying a 2nd hand car, but Reeds, they bent over backwards to ensure I was 100%satisfied with my purchase. I would not hesitate to use again. Thank you to Rob who oversaw my our purchase and I love my new car.