play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Reeds Motors

At Reeds Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Reeds Motors

Reeds Motors
5
5.0

Based on 79 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Natasha J on 27 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was my first time buying from this dealer and the service I received was excellent. All my concerns were immediately addressed and the dealer was more than helpful when it came to fixing some small odds and ends that I mentioned when I make the purchase. The staff always came across as extremely helpful and the service received from them were above and peyond the norm


  • 5

    Good selectionof cars

    By Jwana H on 27 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customerservice.they were very helpful which explaining the car and answering the question that I had . Offered to test drive the car same day .valeted the car also ! Very pleased with car and help the give .trustworthy


  • 5

    Fantastic car

    By Warven S on 24 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great seller.car was perfect and clean done a great deal. Would 100% recommend them .


  • 5

    Friendly & relaxed

    By R D on 23 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    L would definitely recommend this place to any body !! Lovely guys really helpful and easy to deal with !! Really happy woth car I bought


  • 5

    Pleasant experience

    By S A on 18 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    A pleasant experience for me at this dealership, luckily all went smoothly in my case, as an overall it was pretty good.the vehicle was everything they said it would be.


  • 5

    Exellent. Recommended

    By TAHMAS A on 17 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the car and service. Efficient and quick


  • 5

    1st class service

    By LORRAINE F on 17 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish. Very happy with new 🚘


  • 5

    Great Dealer to deal with

    By R G on 17 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    very satisfied with the deal, the staffs very negotiable & helpful & experienced and I recommend them. many thanks


  • 5

    Good garage

    By ANTON S on 05 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Best customer service happy with service and we drive it on same time


  • 5

    Excellent advice on buying and trading-in.

    By Nickolch W on 23 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Reeds sold me a Renault Clio! Good price and took my “Astra!” in part exchange. The Clio is better than I first thought—good value! A couple of things I asked for “operating manual!” The sat/needed an update! and the drivers door would open fully” no restraint! Renault did the “update!” Though my son “home systems —£100! My local garage did the”door stay!” fixing finding the wrong door retainer had been used. They also checked the Clio over and agreed it was very good! Reeds refunded all costs.Super!! They are the people to buy used car from. Great support!!


‹ Prev Next ›