play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Reeds Motors

At Reeds Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Reeds Motors

Reeds Motors
5
4.9

Based on 81 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Only one to go !

    By Arkadizusz K on 25 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service! Very professional! Walked in and leaving with new car within 1,5h.


  • 5

    Love the car love the service

    By KAMKAR B on 24 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Buying a used car can be tricky , but we had great experience with reeds , we felt there was genuine honesty and never at any point were pressured in to any decision, thank you and we recommend it to all friends


  • 5

    Professional. Reliable and trust worthy

    By PETER K on 24 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful,excellent service. Made buying a car pleasurable experience


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Natasha J on 27 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was my first time buying from this dealer and the service I received was excellent. All my concerns were immediately addressed and the dealer was more than helpful when it came to fixing some small odds and ends that I mentioned when I make the purchase. The staff always came across as extremely helpful and the service received from them were above and peyond the norm


  • 5

    Good selectionof cars

    By Jwana H on 27 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customerservice.they were very helpful which explaining the car and answering the question that I had . Offered to test drive the car same day .valeted the car also ! Very pleased with car and help the give .trustworthy


  • 5

    Fantastic car

    By Warven S on 24 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great seller.car was perfect and clean done a great deal. Would 100% recommend them .


  • 5

    Friendly & relaxed

    By R D on 23 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    L would definitely recommend this place to any body !! Lovely guys really helpful and easy to deal with !! Really happy woth car I bought


  • 5

    Easy to deal with and professional car dealership

    By A H on 18 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great selection of cars very helpful if staff , and happy with car


  • 5

    Pleasant experience

    By S A on 18 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    A pleasant experience for me at this dealership, luckily all went smoothly in my case, as an overall it was pretty good.the vehicle was everything they said it would be.


  • 5

    Exellent. Recommended

    By TAHMAS A on 17 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the car and service. Efficient and quick


‹ Prev Next ›