play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Reeds Motors

At Reeds Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Reeds Motors

Reeds Motors
5
4.9

Based on 67 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Heath B on 20 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Itntook a long time to finally get the Finance in order today but I appreciate the patience of the dealer. I was kept informed at all times.


  • 5

    Good experience, nice people,

    By Julian D on 19 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very helpful and friendly, I would buy from them again, very pleased with our new car.


  • 5

    Fast and friendly

    By Alison P on 15 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    A fast and friendly service. The salesman was helpful and they delivered the car to my door the next day. It had also had an MOT that morning.


  • 5

    Great service and a friendly dealership.

    By ANDREA H on 14 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    A good professional experience. I had viewed the car on Autotrader and drove to the garage as it was only a short distance from me. I inspected the car and took it for a test drive. Everything was in order and I completed the transaction. I am very pleased with the car.


  • 5

    Fantastic service all round

    By J H on 12 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good choice of cars at reasonable prices. The staff there were so helpful and informative that we couldn't of asked for better. Altogether a great service. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Kosar M on 27 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have recently visit this place an will recommend it to everyone .Thanks Reeds Motors


  • 5

    Good garage

    By Tomek K on 14 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Happy with my car the realy want the Review hhh to move business forword so i belive the Deservet


  • 5

    5 star service

    By R A on 14 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Customer service excellent and happy with vehicle

    Reply from Reeds Motors on 15/09/17

    Thank you for your custom


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Ava K on 09 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my car it's very clean and I have no issues. I bought a Mercedes from them and it's very good quality and exactly what they advised me. Very honest company. Highly recommend as I am a very happy customer. Sales associate was very helpful and kind.

    Reply from Reeds Motors on 15/09/17

    Thank you for the review


  • 5

    Bought a car recently, very happy with the car

    By K C on 06 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from them and it's a very good car. The staff were very polite and professional.

    Reply from Reeds Motors on 15/09/17

    Thank you for your custom and kind review