play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Reeds Motors

At Reeds Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Reeds Motors

Reeds Motors
5
4.9

Based on 80 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A surprisingly pleasant experience

    By Babooz Z on 20 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    The experience was good which you don’t get to say often when buying cars. they was easy to get along with and the service was great, provided helpful information to help us make a decision.


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By Snigdha P on 13 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service,very fair and helpful guidlines to select car. Could have better with 3 months warranty as many thing warranty doesnt cover.


  • 5

    BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE

    By Jhon C on 01 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    VERY GOOD SERVICE AND AM HAPPY WITH CAR, BEST SELLER


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Sally T on 27 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently brought a car at Reeds Motors, very friendly staff. Great customer service. Defiently buy from them again in the future


  • 5

    Quick and easy

    By Liam M on 26 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and very helpful, and you dont get harassed by staff unlike other dealerships.


  • 5

    excellent customer service

    By Brian P on 26 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    excellent customer service. exactly as descript.happy with my vehicle


  • 5

    good customer service

    By Baz R on 23 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    good service, we pay for the car and they arng delivery to Ireland. when we receive it its exactly what we were expected.thanks reeds


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Paula T on 21 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Lovely man to do business with very helpful as I was a lady on my own Would defiantly buy from them again


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Bilal M on 21 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience dealing with Reeds Motors. There service is second to none. Very nice people,very considerable,caring ( especially Reb). I will be recommending Reeds Motors to all my family &friends. Top service. Well done guys.


  • 5

    good customer service

    By J B on 21 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    good customer service good car .very helpful salesman