play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Reeds Motors

At Reeds Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Reeds Motors

Reeds Motors
5
4.9

Based on 67 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    excellent service. highly recommened.

    By Andy P on 06 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    excellent. no pushey salesmen. very helpful and professional, quality cars as described, most important the after sales service is second to none. excellent service all round, would buy again from them.

    Reply from Reeds Motors on 15/09/17

    Thank you, we appreciate the review


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By G A on 06 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from them and it was exactly as described and shown. No hidden problems, was in immaculate condition and they did a good part exchange deal on my old car. Would definitely recommend!

    Reply from Reeds Motors on 15/09/17

    Thank you for your custom, we are pleased you are happy with the service


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By R A on 05 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with Reeds. The staff are all very friendly and helpful, they answered all my questions and were very patient with me. They advised and gave me different options. I'm satisfied with the car I purchased. I recommend Reeds as they are reliable and genuine. Overall very happy with the service and car.

    Reply from Reeds Motors on 06/09/17

    thank you


  • 5

    5 star garage

    By DYANA R on 14 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    i had good experience with reeds . and very good customer service .

    Reply from Reeds Motors on 15/09/17

    Thank you very much


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By Richerd H on 06 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service , I will recommend them best garage

    Reply from Reeds Motors on 15/09/17

    Thanks for the review the review Richard


  • 5

    Best@1

    By Mihir P on 30 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Best service and very friendly no cheat all services like Cristal clearly..


  • 5

    Best car dealer

    By HELEN A on 30 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Best car dealer I've ever been too. Reeds motors have the best service and amazing value for cars. I bought a 4×4 car and I'm over the moon it's absolutely perfect.


  • 5

    excellent service

    By D J on 30 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, friendly, informative & quick service. Very good after service too. Wouldn't hesitate to use them again.


  • 5

    Good company

    By David E on 24 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic company. No lies no information was given wrong. Very straight forward. Fantastic sales person and delighted with the great service. Definitely recommend to anyone thinking of long term.


  • 5

    Professional

    By Kamal K on 23 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Extremely professional, very polite, excellent customer service. The car is as described very clean and tidy. I will recommend this dealership to friends and family.