play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Reeds Motors

At Reeds Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Reeds Motors

Reeds Motors
5
4.9

Based on 81 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Bilal M on 21 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience dealing with Reeds Motors. There service is second to none. Very nice people,very considerable,caring ( especially Reb). I will be recommending Reeds Motors to all my family &friends. Top service. Well done guys.


  • 5

    good customer service

    By J B on 21 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    good customer service good car .very helpful salesman


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Darryl K on 29 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good guys. Car had a small problem which was resolved really quickly at no cost to me. Ever called a mechanic to get it done quicker. Made the process very simple and very happy with the new car


  • 5

    5 Star service !

    By Jeannette H on 21 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    The salesmen were very helpful and professional. Very efficient through the whole process. Would use them again!


  • 5

    Excellent Customer service!

    By Sanjeev T on 21 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Reeds Motors team are very kind and professional All Vehicle in very good condition, and very clean. We found what we were looking for :-) Excellent Customer service!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Heath B on 20 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Itntook a long time to finally get the Finance in order today but I appreciate the patience of the dealer. I was kept informed at all times.


  • 5

    Good experience, nice people,

    By Julian D on 19 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very helpful and friendly, I would buy from them again, very pleased with our new car.


  • 5

    Fast and friendly

    By Alison P on 15 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    A fast and friendly service. The salesman was helpful and they delivered the car to my door the next day. It had also had an MOT that morning.


  • 5

    Great service and a friendly dealership.

    By ANDREA H on 14 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    A good professional experience. I had viewed the car on Autotrader and drove to the garage as it was only a short distance from me. I inspected the car and took it for a test drive. Everything was in order and I completed the transaction. I am very pleased with the car.


  • 5

    Fantastic service all round

    By J H on 12 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good choice of cars at reasonable prices. The staff there were so helpful and informative that we couldn't of asked for better. Altogether a great service. Would highly recommend.