play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Reeds Motors

At Reeds Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Reeds Motors

Reeds Motors

Based on 75 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    100% I recommend them

    By ROBERT K on 16 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service, the did new mot & service

  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Emma J on 18 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly service from start to finish,easy purchase loving my new car would recommend to anyone who is going to buy a car from these guys Ref: Red Vauxhall Astra Sri

  • 5

    If you need a car try here first.

    By Kim P on 29 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    excellent dealership very easy to talk to, extremely friendly and knowledgeable Iff get a problem they will try hard to sort it for you all in all a very good experience buying a car from them.

    Reply from Reeds Motors on 15/09/17

    Thank you Kim, we are happy you are pleased with the service provided

  • 5

    Simple, easy and helpful to do work with

    By sebastian g on 02 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Top customer service with a depth of knowledge about vehicle, finance and service options that made the entire process very user friendly. I recommend wholeheartedly. Thank You for the experience.

    Reply from Reeds Motors on 15/09/17

    Thank you and your welcome

  • 5

    Audi A4

    By Jaime M on 13 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very good service, I saw the car and drove it two times before buying it. They accepted part exchange and the prices are very competitive. They also offer a wide warranty so you can buy a new car with total confidence. Very recommended, the car is in perfect conditions only waiting to top-up the air cond.

    Reply from Reeds Motors on 15/09/17

    Thank you

‹ Prev Next ›