play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Reeds Motors

At Reeds Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Reeds Motors

Reeds Motors
5
4.9

Based on 82 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    REEDS MOTORS TICK ALL THE BIXES

    By Jul F on 21 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    I thoroughly recommend Reeds Motors. They gave me courteous and excellent service from start to finish. Apprihensive buying a 2nd hand car, but Reeds, they bent over backwards to ensure I was 100%satisfied with my purchase. I would not hesitate to use again. Thank you to Rob who oversaw my our purchase and I love my new car.


  • 5

    Good car

    By Rebir A on 20 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Dilan sold me car even had some problem but he did fix it before hand it over to us A++++ Highly recommended


  • 5

    ecommend this dealer to everyone

    By Daren K on 20 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    I am truly delighted with my new car, which I bought some time ago from ari. He was very kind, helpful and honest. I can recommend this dealer to everyone who wants to afford a car.


  • 5

    Hassle Free,Excellent five star service

    By SALLY G on 20 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very professional friendly and fast service. I am pleased with the purchase. I recommend to all interested.


  • 5

    Recommend

    By James A on 02 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good service and friendly


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By Lina F on 16 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good car and good customer service


  • 5

    100% I recommend them

    By ROBERT K on 16 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service, the did new mot & service


  • 5

    Dissapointed

    By ismail Q on 05 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my car from them recently, and after 2 weeks I realised my car had an engine problem, is loosing water and oil all the time. And their insurance didn't covert! !!!! DO NOT TRUST THEM!!! I bought the car just now and I have to sell this one and buy a knew one!!

    Reply from Reeds Motors on 08/06/18

    Hi, We are sad to hear this has happened, however this is the first we are hearing of this. i have looked through our sale invoices for March to June and we have not sold a vehicle to anyone by the name of Ismail Q, Additionally insurance would never do any mechanical work however if you have been provided with warranty, the issue you have mentioned would be covered, if you contact us directly either call the office or email and provide us with your vehicle reg, full name and the date of sale so we can assist you and resolve the issue.


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Emma J on 18 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly service from start to finish,easy purchase loving my new car would recommend to anyone who is going to buy a car from these guys Ref: Red Vauxhall Astra Sri


  • 5

    If you need a car try here first.

    By Kim P on 29 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    excellent dealership very easy to talk to, extremely friendly and knowledgeable Iff get a problem they will try hard to sort it for you all in all a very good experience buying a car from them.

    Reply from Reeds Motors on 15/09/17

    Thank you Kim, we are happy you are pleased with the service provided